Airplane-01 Jeffrey Cannon
President & CEO
402.944.3100 ext. 201
jcannon@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Elaine Leibert
Chief Operations Officer 

402.944.3100 ext. 205
eleibert@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Mark Hamilton
Facilities & Restoration Director
402.944.3100 ext. 231
restoration@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Deb Hermann
Development, Marketing & Communications Director

402.944.3100 ext. 220
dhermann@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Aly Rasmussen
Events & Sales Coordinator
(Facility Rentals & Catering, Group Tours, Bus Tours, Special Events)
402.944.3100 ext. 253
events@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Tara Sandle
Education Coordinator
(Birthday Parties, Camps, Field Trips, School Groups, Scouts)
402.944.3100 ext. 204
educoordinator@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Mark Strehle
Curator (Collections & Exhibits)

402.944.3100 ext. 206
exhibits@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Brian York
Curator (Collections & Archives)

402.944.3100 ext. 206
curator@sacmuseum.org