Airplane-01 Jeffrey Cannon
President & CEO
402.944.3100 ext. 201
jcannon@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Andy Beemer
Restoration Manager

402.944.3100 ext. 231
restoration@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Rachel Shepherd
Event & Membership Coordinator

402.944.3100 ext. 253
events@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Samantha Gentry
Grants Manager
(Memberships & Donations)
402.944.3100 ext. 213
membership@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Mark Strehle
Education Director
(Development, Grants)
402.944.3100 ext. 204
edudirector@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 William Miller
Education Manager
(Field Trips, Afterschool, Activity Trips, Camps, School Groups)
402.944.3100 ext. 221
edumanager@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Nikolas Strehle
Education Coordinator
(Overnights, Billing, Invoices)
402.944.3100 ext. 210
educoordinator@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 John Lefler, Jr.
Marketing Manager
(Marketing & Rentals)
402.944.3100 ext. 220
marketing@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Brian York
Curator (Collections & Archives)

402.944.3100 ext. 206
curator@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 JC Colson
Guest Services Manager
(Guest Services, Store & Group Tours)
402.944.3100 ext. 248
store@sacmuseum.org