Airplane-01 Jeffrey Cannon
President & CEO
402.944.3100 ext. 201
jcannon@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Elaine Leibert
Chief Operations Officer 

402.944.3100 ext. 205
eleibert@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01

Rachel Shepard
Event Coordinator
(Museum events, Adult Group Tours, Bus Tours, and Reunions)
402.944.3100 ext. 253
eventsassistant@sacmuseum.org

Airplane-01 Mark Hamilton
Facilities & Restoration Director
402.944.3100 ext. 231
restoration@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Aly Rasmussen
Sales & Marketing Director
(Marketing & Facility Rentals)
402.944.3100 ext. 220
arasmussen@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Samantha Gentry
Development & Membership Coordinator
(Memberships & Donations)
402.944.3100 ext. 213
membership@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Tara Sandle
Education Manager
(Camps, School Group Field Trips, Afterschool Programming, Outreach, Scouts)
402.944.3100 ext. 204
edumanager@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Mark Strehle
Curator (Collections & Exhibits)

402.944.3100 ext. 206
exhibits@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Brian York
Curator (Collections & Archives)

402.944.3100 ext. 206
curator@sacmuseum.org