Airplane-01 Jeffrey Cannon
President & CEO
402.944.3100 ext. 201
jcannon@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Andy Beemer
Restoration Manager

402.944.3100 ext. 231
restoration@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Rachel Shepherd
Event Coordinator
(Adult group tours and museum events)
402.944.3100 ext. 253
events@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Samantha Gentry
Development & Membership Coordinator
(Memberships & Donations)
402.944.3100 ext. 213
membership@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Mark Strehle
Education Director
(Camps, School Group Field Trips, Afterschool Programming, Outreach, Scouts)
402.944.3100 ext. 204
edudirector@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 John Lefler, Jr.
Marketing Manager
(Marketing & Rentals)
402.944.3100 ext. 220
marketing@sacmuseum.org
Airplane-01 Brian York
Curator (Collections & Archives)

402.944.3100 ext. 206
curator@sacmuseum.org